Acapulco at last

Mexico City in the early morning was quiet, I have had great luck with polite cab drivers. My driver this morning liked to hike and recommended I get a boyfriend so that I can speak Spanish more quickly, ha. The airline decided to leave my backpack in Mexico City
while I traveled to Acapulco. Luckily the woman helping me was patient and understanding. I wasn’t too worried as I knew my bag could be in Acapulco by the end of the day. I caught a cab another cab and was awe struck by the beauty of Acapulco. Mountainous jungle opened up to sea side cliffs and beaches. Santa Lucia bay is where our hotel is located and is where I spent the rest of the day on the beach drinking margaritas. The waters is great and the sand is soft and the company is great! Kasey, Katrina and I walked and watched the sunset, top ten vacation sunsets in my books.

20140110-170350.jpg

20140110-170402.jpg

One thought on “Acapulco at last”

Leave a comment